Discover who we are

Find out more about us

OUR PURPOSE AND STRATEGY

Always better with us

Those who work with us know and appreciate us as a competent, reliable and valuable partner. You as a customer are our focus. Together with you, we use our expertise, years of experience in the market and passion to ensure the optimum result and give our all for your satisfaction every day. The basis for successful cooperation is trust and reliability, which are core values of our corporate philosophy. Continuous training and further education is also a matter of course for us in order to ensure our own quality requirements. 

We are committed to our values - regionally, nationally and internationally.

By your side

Your contact partners

Florian Dietrich

Civil engineer, real estate economist (ebs), MRICS, certified public expert for the valuation of developed and undeveloped properties of the Darmstadt Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK)

I started my professional career in 1999 in the Corporate Real Estate division at KPMG Germany. In addition to my qualifications in real Estate Valuation, I was successfully responsible for numerous projects in the context of transactions, accounting, financing and auditing in the real estate environment as an authorised signatory until 2007.

The focus of our activities has always been real estate valuation: this includes classic residential buildings of various sizes as well as offices, retail uses, hotels, logistics, leisure facilities, etc. These are valued using various national and international procedures. These are valued using various national and international procedures.

I have documented the experience I have gained with the public appointment for the subject area "Valuation of developed and undeveloped properties" at the Darmstadt Chamber of Industry and Commerce. My membership as a Member of The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) also demonstrates my expertise in valuation and real estate.
In 2002, I founded the company with a focus on real estate valuation and consulting. Since 2007 I have also been working as a fund valuer for various capital management companies in Germany and Luxembourg. In addition, I am a member of the expert committee in Frankfurt am Main. Within the last decade, I have valued real estate worldwide (Germany, EU, USA/Canada, Asia, Australia) totalling more than EUR 20 billion with the most diverse types of use.

I would be pleased to apply the experience I have gained to the task you have specified in order to provide you with an optimum basis for your further decisions in relation to your property.

Heidi Wölfle

Civil engineer (FH) Certified valuer for financial purposes (HypZert) Expert for the valuation of developed and undeveloped properties (TÜV-Rheinland)

They are the benchmark of our actions

Guiding principles

We take action - with commitment and passion

We are constantly moving forward - of our personal volition

We act in partnership and trust - internally and externally

We stand by ourselves - harnessing the potential for your success

On and on

Our path

Currently
With a valuation volume of >250 properties p.a., we are your competent contact for the valuation of real estate in the region, nationally and internationally; practice is our strength
2016
Focusing
Increasing processing of special real estate, for example: - senior residences, - assisted living, - micro-apartments and student residences - Schools and sports centres
2013
Always Bigger
Valuations for clients who are among the world's largest companies
2007
Qualification
Public Order and Member of the RICS
2002
2021
New headquarter
New address at Modaustraße 3 in Riedstadt (near Frankfurt/Germany)
2014
Around the world
Projects all over Europe, America, Australia and Asia
2011
first big Clients
1st fund client / Luxembourg fund Development of specialisations, including healthcare real estate
2005
Establishment
Establishment of the company for all issues relating to valuation and real estate revision

EXPERTISE

active on the market for more than 20 years with profound expertise

More than

Market experience
0 years

More than

valuations yearly
0

With

EUR Valuation volume
More than 0 Billions

In

Nations
0

THEORY AND PRACTICE: THE FOUNDATION OF OUR ACTIONS

For more than two decades, we have valued several hundred properties every year: whether residential buildings, office and retail properties or special properties. And we do this locally, throughout Germany, in the EU or even overseas. In the form of individual properties or portfolios.

This daily practice dovetails with the qualifications of our team, which are also reflected in the public IHK appointment and HypZert/DIA certification. Private clients are treated with the same care as those of institutional investors, courts or the public sector.

We do not make values - rather we analyse and evaluate the actions of market players: from this we reliably derive your specific property value.

OUR BUSINESS

Your problem - our mission

We make your problem to our challenge: to grasp it means to listen in order to understand and to develop solution approaches. To do this, we mesh your input with our experience to combine the best of both.

OUR TARGET

established 2002

We act in your interest, point out opportunities and lead your project to its goal together with you. We are neutral and independent in order to create the best possible basis for your decision. After all, your success is our most convincing reference.

en_GBEN

UNSER PROFIL

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Unsere Werte

Nach einem Gespräch mit uns ist man immer einen Schritt weiter als zuvor.

Wer mit uns arbeitet, kennt und schätzt uns als kompetenten, zuverlässigen und wertvollen Ansprechpartner auf Augenhöhe. Sie als Kunde stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen sorgen wir mit unserer Expertise, jahrelanger Erfahrung am Markt und Leidenschaft für das optimale Ergebnis und geben täglich alles für Ihre Zufriedenheit. Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sind Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit und damit Kernwerte unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Auch ist eine stetige Fort- und Weiterbildung für uns selbstverständlich um unsere eigenen Qualitätsanforderungen zu sichern. 

Wir stehen zu unseren Werten – und das Regional, National und International.

immer mit einem Ohr für Sie!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Florian Dietrich

Dipl.-Bauingenieur, Immobilienökonom (ebs), MRICS, Öffentlich bestellter und vereidigterSachverständiger für die Bewertung von bebauten und unbebauten Grundstücken der IHK Darmstadt

Meine berufliche Laufbahn habe ich 1999 im Bereich Corporate Real Estate bei der KPMG Deutsche Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft AG begonnen. Hier habe ich neben meinen Qualifikationen in der Immobilienbewertung zahlreiche Projekte im Kontext von Transaktion, der Bilanzierung, der Finanzierung und der Revisionsprüfung im Immobilienumfeld erfolgreich als Prokurist bis 2007 verantwortet.

Schwerpukt der Tätigkeit war hierbei schon immer die Immobilienbewertung: dies umfasst klassische Wohngebäude unterschiedlichen Umfangs wie auch Büros, Einzelhandelsnutzungen, Hotels, Logistik, Freizeitanlagen etc. Diese werden mittels unterschiedlicher nationaler und internationaler Verfahren bewertet.

Die gewonnen Erfahrungen habe ich mit der Öffentlichen Bestellung für das Sachgebiet "Bewertung von bebauten und unbebauten Grundstücken" bei der IHK Darmstadt dokumentiert. Meine Mitgliedschaft als Member of The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors zeigt darüber hinaus meine bewertungs- und immobilienspezifische Fachkompetenz.
Im Jahr 2002 gründete ich das Sachverständigenbüro Dietrich mit dem Schwerpunkt Immobilienbewertung und -beratung. Seit 2007 bin ich zudem als Fondsgutachter für unterschiedlichste Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften in Deutschland und Luxemburg tätig. Zudem bin ich im Mitglied im Gutachterausschuss Frankfurt am Main. Innerhalb der letzten Dekade bewertete ich weltweit Immobilien (Deutschland, EU, USA/Kanda, Asien, Australien) von insgesamt über 20 Mrd. EUR mit den unterschiedlichsten Nutzungsarten.

Gerne setze ich meine gewonnenen Erfahrungen für die von Ihnen genannte Aufgabenstellung ein, um für Sie eine optimale Grundlage für Ihre weiteren Entscheidungen in Bezug auf Ihrer Liegenschaft zu liefern.

Heidi Wölfle

Dipl.-Bauingenieur (FH) Zertifizierte Gutachterin für finanzwirtschaftliche Zwecke (HypZert) Sachverständige für die Bewertung von bebauten und unbebauten Grundstücken (TÜV-Rheinland)

Sie sind der Maßstab unseres Handelns

Leitlinien

Wir handeln – mit Engagement und Leidenschaft

Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter – aus eigenem Antrieb

Wir agieren partnerschaftlich und vertrauensvoll – nach innen und außen

Wir halten Wort – Nutzung des Potenzials für Ihren Erfolg

Stillstand heißt Rückstand

Unsere Entwicklung

Heute
Mit einem Bewertungumfang von >250 Immobilien p.a. sind wir Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Bewertung von Immobilien in der Region, National und International; die Praxis ist unsere Stärke
2016
Spezialisierung
zunehmende Bearbeitung von Nischenimmobilien, u.a. - Seniorenheime - Betreutes Wohnen - Microappartments und Studentisches Wohnen - Schulen und Sportzentren
2013
Expansion
Bestellung bei diversen Fondsgesellschaften, u.a. bei den Big4 der Branche Ausbau des Bewertungsteams
2007
Qualifizierung
Qualitizierung ÖbuvS + MRICS FD 2005
2002
2021
Bezug neuer Firmensitz
Bezug der Modaustraße 3, 64560 Riedstadt
2014
Internationalisierung
USA, Australien, Japan, EU
2011
Professionalisierung
1. Fondsmandat / Luxemburgischer Fonds Entwicklung von Spezialisierungen, u.a. Gesundheitsimmobilien
2005
Gründung
Unternehmensgründung rund um die Wertermittlung und Immobilienrevision

Kompetenz

seit fast 20 Jahren mit profunder Expertise am Markt aktiv.

Über

0 Jahre
Erfahrung am Markt

Seit

0
Bewertungen p.a.

MIT

Über 0 Mrd.
EUR bew. Immobilienvermögen

IN

0
Nationen

THEORIE UND PRAXIS: DAS FUNDAMENT UNSERES HANDELNS

Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten bewerten wir jährlich  mehrere hundert Liegenschaften: ob Wohngebäude,  Büro- und Einzelhandelsobjekte oder Spezialimmobilien. Und das lokal, deutschlandweit, in der EU oder auch Übersee. In Form von Einzelobjekten oder Portfolios.

Diese tägliche Praxis verzahnt sich mit der Qualifikation unseres Teams, die sich auch in der öffentlichen IHK- Bestellung und der HypZert-/DIA Zerifizierung zeigt. Dabei werden private Kunden mit der gleichen Sorgfalt behandelt, wie diejenigen institutioneller Investoren,  von Gerichten oder der öffentlichen Hand.

Wir machen keine Werte – vielmehr analysieren und  bewerten wir das Handeln der Marktakteure: daraus  leiten wir Ihren spezifischen Immobilienwert zuverlässig ab.

UNSERE AUFGABE

Ihr Problem - unsere Aufgabe

Wir machen Ihr Problem zu unserer Herausforderung: dieses zu erfassen heißt zuhören, um zu verstehen und Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln. Dazu verzahnen wir Ihren Input mit unserer Erfahrung, um das Beste aus beidem zu kombinieren.

UNSER ZIEL

Seit 2002

Wir handeln in Ihrem Sinne, zeigen Chancen auf und führen Ihr Projekt gemeinsam mit Ihnen zum Ziel. Wir sind dabei neutral und unabhängig, um eine optimale Entscheidungsgrundlage für Sie zu schaffen. Ihr Erfolg ist nämlich unsere überzeugendste Referenz.